

TONBRIDGE & MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

	Cibeen Duilding
Chief Evenutive	Gibson Building
Chief Executive	Gibson Drive
Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA	Kings Hill, West Malling
	Kent ME19 4LZ
	West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process. Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

21 August 2015

To: <u>MEMBERS OF THE ECONOMIC REGENERATION ADVISORY BOARD</u> (Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Economic Regeneration Advisory Board to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Wednesday, 9th September, 2015 commencing at 7.30 pm

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

Chief Executive

AGENDA

PART 1 - PUBLIC

1.Apologies for absence5 - 62.Declarations of interest7 - 8

3. Minutes

Matters for Recommendation to the Cabinet

4.	West Kent Priorities for Economic Growth 2015 - 2018	13 - 16
5.	Enhancement of Local Neighbourhood Centres	17 - 20
6.	West Kent LEADER Programme	21 - 24
	Matters submitted for Information	
7.	Matters submitted for Information Update on Business Support Programme	25 - 28
7. 8.		25 - 28 29 - 30

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

Matters for consideration in Private

9. **Exclusion of Press and Public** 31 - 32

The Chairman to move that the press and public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting during consideration of any items the publication of which would disclose exempt information.

PART 2 - PRIVATE

10. **Urgent Items**

> Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

33 - 34

MEMBERSHIP

Cllr S M King (Chairman) Cllr S R J Jessel (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr Mrs S M Barker Cllr M C Base Cllr R P Betts Cllr T Bishop Cllr J L Botten Cllr T I B Cannon Cllr M O Davis Cllr R D Lancaster Cllr Mrs S L Luck Cllr Miss J L Sergison Cllr C P Smith Cllr F G Tombolis Cllr B W Walker Cllr T C Walker